Skip to main content

Culver's of Mequon, WI - N Port Washington Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mequon, WI - N Port Washington Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-834-0500
Fax: 262-834-0025
11150 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI 53092
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, January 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, January 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 04

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, January 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 07

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, January 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, January 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 17

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, January 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, January 27

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 03

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, February 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 05

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, February 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 10

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, February 11

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, February 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, February 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 19

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 20

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 21

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 26

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, February 27

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, February 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar