Skip to main content

Culver's of Mequon, WI - N Port Washington Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mequon, WI - N Port Washington Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-834-0500
Fax: 262-834-0025
11150 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI 53092
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, April 02

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, April 03

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, April 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, April 06

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, April 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, April 09

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, April 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, April 14

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, April 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, April 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, April 19

Really Reese's

Monday, April 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, April 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, April 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, April 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, April 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, April 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, April 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar