Skip to main content

Culver's of Mequon, WI - N Port Washington Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mequon, WI - N Port Washington Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-834-0500
Fax: 262-834-0025
11150 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI 53092
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 07

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 08

Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, July 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, July 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, July 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 13

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, July 14

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 15

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, July 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, July 18

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 26

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, July 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Really Reese's