Skip to main content

Culver's of Middleton, WI - Parmenter St

Proudly Operated By: Matt Mengelt

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Middleton, WI - Parmenter St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-836-5577
2906 Parmenter St
Middleton, WI 53562
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, July 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, July 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 08

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, July 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 11

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, July 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, July 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 16

Mint Explosion

Friday, July 17

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Really Reese's

Monday, July 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, July 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, July 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, August 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, August 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, August 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, August 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, August 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, August 23

Snickers Swirl

Monday, August 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 27

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, August 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Midnight Toffee