Skip to main content

Culver's of Middleton, WI - Parmenter St

Proudly Operated By: Matt Mengelt

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Middleton, WI - Parmenter St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-836-5577
2906 Parmenter St
Middleton, WI 53562
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 02

Mint Explosion

Thursday, September 03

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, September 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, September 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 14

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, September 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, September 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, September 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 23

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, September 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, September 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Midnight Toffee

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, October 04

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 05

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, October 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, October 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 17

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, October 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, October 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, October 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, October 29

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble