Skip to main content

Culver's of Minocqua, WI - US Hwy 51 N

Proudly Owned and Operated: Brad Steinhorst and Treyton Lenz

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Minocqua, WI - US Hwy 51 N

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-358-3494
Fax: 715-358-5744
123 US Hwy 51 N
Woodruff, WI 54568
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, April 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, April 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Cookies & Cream

Monday, April 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 09

Midnight Toffee

Friday, April 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, April 11

Mint Explosion

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, April 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, April 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, April 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, April 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 21

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 22

Really Reese's

Thursday, April 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, April 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, April 25

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, April 26

Brownie Thunder

Monday, April 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, April 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, April 30

Devil’s Food Cake

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, May 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, May 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, May 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, May 17

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 18

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, May 19

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, May 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, May 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Really Reese's

Thursday, May 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, May 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Caramel Cashew