Skip to main content

Culver's of Moline, IL - 38th Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mike Martel and Jason Roe

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Moline, IL - 38th Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 309-797-0226
Fax: 309-797-0504
4011 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, August 04

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Wednesday, August 05

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Friday, August 07

Saturday, August 08

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 02

Midnight Toffee

Monday, August 03

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, August 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, August 07

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, August 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, August 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, August 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, August 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, August 21

Mint Explosion

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, August 26

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 27

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, August 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, August 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Caramel Cashew