Skip to main content

Culver's of Mt. Horeb, WI - Springdale St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mt. Horeb, WI - Springdale St

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-437-2858
Fax: 608-437-2861
1700 Springdale St
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Easter

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 02

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, April 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, April 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, April 06

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, April 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, April 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, April 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, April 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Easter

Monday, April 13

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, April 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, April 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, April 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, April 22

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Earth Day

Thursday, April 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 25

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, April 26

Snickers Swirl

Monday, April 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kids Night

Wednesday, April 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, April 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, May 04

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, May 05

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 06

Really Reese's

Thursday, May 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 08

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, May 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, May 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, May 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, May 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 18

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, May 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, May 20

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, May 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, May 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, May 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, May 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, May 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, May 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Sunday, April 12:
    Easter

    Closed to spend time with our families.

  • Wednesday, April 22:
    Earth Day

    $6.69 Chicken Entree Salads

  • Tuesday, April 28:
    Kids Night , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    $3.99 Kids Meals and Awesome Crafts