Skip to main content

Culver's of Mt. Horeb, WI - Springdale St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mt. Horeb, WI - Springdale St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-437-2858
Fax: 608-437-2861
1700 Springdale St
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Vanilla Custard Day

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 02

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 04

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Root Beer Float Day

Friday, August 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, August 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Frozen Custard Day

Sunday, August 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, August 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, August 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Vanilla Custard Day

Tuesday, August 18

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, August 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, August 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, August 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Banana Split Day

Wednesday, August 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Really Reese's

Friday, August 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, August 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Brownie Thunder

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, September 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, September 04

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, September 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, September 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Labor Day

Tuesday, September 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 12

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Milkshake Day

Sunday, September 13

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheeseburger Day

Saturday, September 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: First Day of Fall

Wednesday, September 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, September 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, September 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kid's Night

Wednesday, September 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Special Events

  • Monday, August 17:
    National Vanilla Custard Day

    $2 Short Vanilla Shakes

  • Tuesday, August 25:
    National Banana Split Day

    $4 2 Scoop Banana Split

  • Monday, September 7:
    Labor Day

    $8.99 Party Pack of Pints

  • Saturday, September 12:
    National Chocolate Milkshake Day

    $2 Short Chocolate Shakes