Skip to main content

Culver's of Mt. Horeb, WI - Springdale St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mt. Horeb, WI - Springdale St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-437-2858
Fax: 608-437-2861
1700 Springdale St
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Red Raspberry

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: New Year's Day

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Milk Day

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Mount Horeb Cross Country Booster Share Night

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kids Night

Really Reese's

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Red Raspberry

Saturday, February 01

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 02

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Groundhog Day

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, February 03

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 04

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: K-5 PTO Share Night

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 05

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 06

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 07

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Saturday, February 08

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Sunday, February 09

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, February 11

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 12

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, February 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Valentine's Day

Kit Kat Swirl

Saturday, February 15

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 16

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Monday, February 17

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 18

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, February 19

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 20

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 21

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kid's Night

Mint Chip

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chili Day

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 29

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Monday, January 27:
    Mount Horeb Cross Country Booster Share Night , 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    A percentage of sales will be donated to the Mount Horeb Cross Country Boosters.

  • Tuesday, January 28:
    Kids Night , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    $3.99 Kids Meals and Awesome Crafts

  • Sunday, February 2:
    Groundhog Day

    $1 Short Shakes

  • Tuesday, February 4:
    K-5 PTO Share Night , 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    A percentage of sales will be donated to the K-5 PTO

  • Friday, February 14:
    Valentine's Day

    Buy One, Get One Free 2 Scoop Sundaes