Skip to main content

Culver's of Mt. Prospect, IL - Dempster St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chuck Martin

Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mt. Prospect, IL - Dempster St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-981-1681
Fax: 847-981-1683
1501 Dempster St
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, May 24

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, May 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, May 06

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, May 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, May 08

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, May 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Cookies & Cream

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 14

Really Reese's

Friday, May 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, May 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, May 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, May 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, May 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, May 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Mint Explosion

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, May 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 31

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, June 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, June 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, June 06

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, June 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, June 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, June 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, June 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, June 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, June 16

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, June 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, June 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, June 19

Really Reese's

Saturday, June 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, June 21

Snickers Swirl

Monday, June 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, June 24

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, June 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, June 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, June 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, June 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, June 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence