Skip to main content

Culver's of Mount Vernon, IL - Veterans Memorial Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kevin & Jamie Debolt and Don & Linda Debolt

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mount Vernon, IL - Veterans Memorial Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 618-316-7351
1105 S 42nd St
Mount Vernon, IL 62864
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, July 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 07

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, July 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, July 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, July 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, July 13

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 14

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, July 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, July 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, July 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, July 21

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, July 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, July 30

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, July 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Caramel Turtle

Friday, August 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, August 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, August 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 13

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 16

Midnight Toffee

Monday, August 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, August 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Snickers Swirl

Monday, August 24

Really Reese's

Tuesday, August 25

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, August 26

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, August 29

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence