Skip to main content

Culver's of Murray, KY - N 12th St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jim & Kris Foster

Online ordering not available
Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Murray, KY - N 12th St

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 270-761-2858
Fax: 270-761-2859
818 N 12th St
Murray, KY 42071
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, January 04

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, January 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 10

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, January 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, January 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, January 23

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, January 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, January 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 31

Midnight Toffee

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, February 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, February 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, February 07

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, February 09

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 18

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, February 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, February 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 23

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake