Skip to main content

Culver's of Navarre, FL - Navarre Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Randy and Honey Smith

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Navarre, FL - Navarre Pkwy

Open Until 10:30 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 850-939-7771
8792 Navarre Pkwy
Navarre, FL 32566
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 01

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 03

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 08

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 13

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 16

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, February 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 18

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 19

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, February 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 21

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, February 24

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 25

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, March 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, March 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 06

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, March 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, March 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, March 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, March 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, March 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, March 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, March 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, March 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Really Reese's

Thursday, March 19

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, March 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, March 21

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 22

Brownie Thunder

Monday, March 23

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, March 24

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, March 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, March 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, March 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, March 28

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, March 29

Butter Brickle

Monday, March 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, March 31

Caramel Peanut Buttercup