Skip to main content

Culver's of New Lenox, IL - E Lincoln Hwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Baron Waller

Online ordering coming soon
Turtle Dove

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of New Lenox, IL - E Lincoln Hwy

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-463-9470
421 E Lincoln Hwy
New Lenox, IL 60451
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

TOMORROW – Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 10

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, October 12

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 16

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, October 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, October 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 30

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.