Skip to main content

Culver's of Northbrook, IL - Dundee Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Northbrook, IL - Dundee Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 224-235-4624
4105 Dundee Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 02

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, August 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, August 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 10

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, August 13

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, August 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, August 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 20

Mint Explosion

Friday, August 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, August 26

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 31

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar