Skip to main content

Culver's of Northbrook, IL - Dundee Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Northbrook, IL - Dundee Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 224-235-4624
4105 Dundee Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, September 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 05

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, September 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 14

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, September 15

Really Reese's

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, September 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, September 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, September 25

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 30

Blackberry Cobbler