Skip to main content

Culver's of Northfield, MN - Hwy 3 S

Proudly Owned and Operated: Samantha and Zach Hartmann

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Northfield, MN - Hwy 3 S

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-645-7700
960 Hwy 3 S
Northfield, MN 55057
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, May 30

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 03

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 02

Really Reese's

Sunday, May 03

Snickers Swirl

Monday, May 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, May 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, May 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, May 13

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, May 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, May 15

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 19

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 21

Caramel Turtle

Friday, May 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, May 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, May 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, May 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 31

Really Reese's

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, June 04

Mint Explosion

Friday, June 05

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, June 06

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, June 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, June 08

Really Reese's

Tuesday, June 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, June 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, June 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 14

Snickers Swirl

Monday, June 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, June 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, June 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 18

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, June 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, June 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, June 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 24

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, June 25

Midnight Toffee

Friday, June 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, June 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, June 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, June 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble