Skip to main content

Culver's of Northfield, MN - Hwy 3 S

Proudly Owned and Operated: Samantha and Zach Hartmann

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Northfield, MN - Hwy 3 S

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-645-7700
960 Hwy 3 S
Northfield, MN 55057
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, January 02

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 05

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, January 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 08

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, January 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 11

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, January 12

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, January 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, January 14

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 15

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 16

Double Strawberry

Friday, January 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 22

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, January 23

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 25

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 26

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, January 27

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, January 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 31

Chocolate Heath Crunch

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 04

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 06

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, February 07

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 10

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 16

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, February 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 23

Really Reese's

Monday, February 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, February 25

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, February 26

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 29

Heath Chocolate Almond