Skip to main content

Culver's of Oak Lawn, IL - S Cicero Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Oak Lawn, IL - S Cicero Ave

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 708-581-5696
10745 S Cicero Ave
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 07

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 08

Thursday, July 09

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, July 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 03

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, July 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, July 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, July 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 14

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, July 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 16

Really Reese's

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Midnight Toffee

Monday, July 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, July 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, July 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, July 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, July 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Mint Explosion

Thursday, July 30

Snickers Swirl

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano