Skip to main content

Culver's of Okemos,MI - Times Square Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Cory and January Chvala

Online ordering coming soon
Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Okemos,MI - Times Square Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 517-853-8714
Fax: 517-853-8717
5140 Times Square Dr
Okemos, MI 48864
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, January 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 05

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, January 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 08

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 11

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, January 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 13

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, January 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 18

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, January 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, January 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 28

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 29

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 31

Devil’s Food Cake

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 03

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 05

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, February 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 08

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 11

Mint Explosion

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 13

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, February 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, February 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, February 18

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, February 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, February 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.