Skip to main content

Culver's of Okemos,MI - Times Square Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Cory and January Chvala

Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Okemos,MI - Times Square Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 517-853-8714
Fax: 517-853-8717
5140 Times Square Dr
Okemos, MI 48864
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, January 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 04

Mint Explosion

Sunday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 08

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, January 12

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, January 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, January 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, January 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, January 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, January 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, January 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 30

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, February 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 04

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 08

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, February 12

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, February 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, February 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, February 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble