Skip to main content

Culver's of Orlando, FL - Millenia Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Tonya McCullum

Mint Explosion

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Orlando, FL - Millenia Blvd

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 321-247-5704
Fax: 321-352-7127
4591 Power Center Ln
Orlando, FL 32839
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 02

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, January 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 13

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, January 15

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, January 18

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, January 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 06

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 08

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, February 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 12

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 13

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, February 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 17

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, February 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, February 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, February 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Really Reese's

Friday, February 26

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 28

Raspberry Cheesecake