Skip to main content

Culver's of Orlando, FL - Millenia Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Tonya McCullum

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Orlando, FL - Millenia Blvd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 321-247-5704
Fax: 321-352-7127
4591 Power Center Ln
Orlando, FL 32839
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 02

Cookies & Cream

Friday, April 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, April 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 07

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, April 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 11

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, April 12

Cookies & Cream

Monday, April 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 14

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, April 15

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, April 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, April 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, April 18

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, April 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, April 24

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, April 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, April 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, April 27

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, April 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, April 29

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, April 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar