Skip to main content

Culver's of Oshkosh, WI - S Koeller St

Locally Owned and Operated

Mint Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Oshkosh, WI - S Koeller St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-231-6028
Fax: 920-231-3773
1580 S Koeller St
Oshkosh, WI 54902
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 01

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Thursday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 03

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, January 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 08

Double Strawberry

Thursday, January 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, January 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, January 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, January 15

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, January 16

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 17

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 18

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 24

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 25

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, January 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 31

Cookie Dough Craving

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, February 04

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Wednesday, February 05

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 09

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, February 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 13

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 14

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, February 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, February 19

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, February 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Really Reese's

Monday, February 24

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, February 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 26

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, February 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry