Skip to main content

Culver's of Pekin, IL - Court St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kim and Dave O'Dell

Mint Chip

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Pekin, IL - Court St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 309-346-2199
Fax: 309-346-2348
3500 Court St
Pekin, IL 61554
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, July 02

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 05

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 06

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, July 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, July 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Really Reese's

Monday, July 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, July 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, July 23

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, July 27

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 31

Oreo Cheesecake