Skip to main content

Culver's of Peoria, IL - N University St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Phillip Skinner

Online ordering coming soon
Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Peoria, IL - N University St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 309-693-3579
Fax: 309-693-6491
4612 N University St
Peoria, IL 61614
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, October 08

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 10

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 16

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, October 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, November 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, November 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, November 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, November 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, November 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, November 10

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, November 11

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, November 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, November 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, November 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, November 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, November 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, November 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, November 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, November 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, November 24

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 25

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, November 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 27

Really Reese's

Saturday, November 28

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.