Skip to main content

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI - Corporate Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ed & Sue Rich

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI - Corporate Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-857-2663
Fax: 262-857-6995
10484 Corporate Dr
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, April 03

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, April 04

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, April 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, April 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, April 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 15

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, April 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, April 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, April 20

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, April 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, April 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 26

Caramel Turtle

Monday, April 27

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 28

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, April 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, April 30

Peanut Butter Cup

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, May 03

Cookies & Cream

Monday, May 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Really Reese's

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 08

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 13

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, May 14

Caramel Turtle

Friday, May 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, May 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 18

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, May 19

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, May 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, May 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, May 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, May 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, May 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar