Skip to main content

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI - Corporate Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ed & Sue Rich

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI - Corporate Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-857-2663
Fax: 262-857-6995
10484 Corporate Dr
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, January 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 10

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 11

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, January 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, January 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, January 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, January 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, January 22

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 23

Hershey Almond Fudge

Friday, January 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 26

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, January 29

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 02

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 05

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, February 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Turtle

Monday, February 10

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kids Night

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Happy Valentines Day

Saturday, February 15

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 20

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 23

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, February 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 26

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, February 28

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, February 29

Caramel Turtle

Special Events

  • Tuesday, February 11:
    Kids Night , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Face Painting/Balloon Art by Cuddles & Billy boy

  • Friday, February 14:
    Happy Valentines Day , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    BOGO Regular Two Scoop Sundae