Skip to main content

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI - Corporate Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ed & Sue Rich

Online ordering coming soon
Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI - Corporate Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-857-2663
Fax: 262-857-6995
10484 Corporate Dr
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Sunday, November 29

Monday, November 30

Tuesday, December 01

Wednesday, December 02

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, November 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, November 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, November 04

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, November 05

Midnight Toffee

Friday, November 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 09

Really Reese's

Tuesday, November 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, November 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, November 14

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, November 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, November 17

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, November 18

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, November 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, November 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, November 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, November 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, November 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, November 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, December 02

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, December 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, December 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, December 07

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 08

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, December 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, December 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, December 12

Mint Explosion

Sunday, December 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, December 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, December 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, December 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 22

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, December 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, December 27

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, December 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, December 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 31

Andes Mint Avalanche