Skip to main content

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI - Corporate Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ed & Sue Rich

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Pleasant Prairie, WI - Corporate Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-857-2663
Fax: 262-857-6995
10484 Corporate Dr
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, July 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, July 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, July 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, July 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, July 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, July 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, July 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Really Reese's

Friday, July 17

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, July 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, July 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, July 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, July 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Snickers Swirl

Friday, July 31

Midnight Toffee

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, August 03

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, August 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, August 06

Snickers Swirl

Friday, August 07

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, August 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, August 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, August 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Really Reese's

Friday, August 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, August 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, August 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, August 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, August 31

Raspberry Cheesecake