Skip to main content

Culver's of Plymouth, MN - Peony Ln

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Rech Family

Online ordering not available
Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Plymouth, MN - Peony Ln

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-478-3575
Fax: 763-478-3592
4335 Peony Ln
Plymouth, MN 55446
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, December 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, December 03

Caramel Cashew

Friday, December 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, December 06

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 07

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, December 08

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, December 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, December 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, December 14

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 15

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, December 16

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, December 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, December 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, December 19

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, December 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, December 21

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, December 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, December 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, December 27

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, December 28

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 29

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, December 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Cookies & Cream