Skip to main content

Culver's of Port Charlotte, FL - El Jobean Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Steve Buchmeier

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Port Charlotte, FL - El Jobean Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 941-766-9006
Fax: 941-766-9001
1140 El Jobean Rd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 01

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Butter Brickle

Sunday, January 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, January 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 12

Double Strawberry

Monday, January 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 15

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, January 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 18

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, January 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, January 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, January 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, January 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, January 29

Double Strawberry

Thursday, January 30

Really Reese's

Friday, January 31

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 06

Butter Brickle

Friday, February 07

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 09

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 17

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, February 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 20

Mint Explosion

Friday, February 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 26

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, February 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, February 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 29

Double Strawberry