Skip to main content

Culver's of Port Charlotte, FL - El Jobean Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Connie Wills

Online ordering coming soon
Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Port Charlotte, FL - El Jobean Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 941-766-9006
Fax: 941-766-9001
1140 El Jobean Rd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, October 28

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Halloween

Sunday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 02

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Teacher's Day

Tuesday, October 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 09

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, October 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, October 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 15

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 21

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, October 26

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, October 29

Caramel Turtle

Friday, October 30

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Halloween

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 03

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, November 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, November 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, November 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 08

Really Reese's

Monday, November 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, November 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, November 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, November 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 15

Brownie Thunder

Monday, November 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, November 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, November 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, November 20

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, November 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, November 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, November 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, November 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, November 30

Turtle Cheesecake

Special Events

  • Saturday, October 31:
    Halloween , 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    $3.99 Kid's Meal


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.