Skip to main content

Culver's of Port St. Lucie, FL - SW Tradition Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Gerald and Susan Smith

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Port St. Lucie, FL - SW Tradition Pkwy

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 772-345-2874
10770 SW Tradition Pkwy
Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, August 04

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Wednesday, August 05

Thursday, August 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 17

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, August 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Really Reese's

Friday, August 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, August 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, August 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 26

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, August 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 29

Mint Explosion

Sunday, August 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 31

Turtle Cheesecake