Skip to main content

Culver's of Racine, WI - 21st St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Tim Haman

Georgia Peach

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Racine, WI - 21st St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-633-4170
Fax: 262-633-4175
5801 21st St
Racine, WI 53406
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, July 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, July 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 12

Midnight Toffee

Monday, July 13

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, July 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, July 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 21

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, July 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 23

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, July 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, July 26

Really Reese's

Monday, July 27

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, August 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 05

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 06

Cookies & Cream

Friday, August 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 09

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 15

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, August 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, August 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, August 25

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, August 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Really Reese's

Monday, August 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake