Skip to main content

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - W Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Guy Mann

Online ordering not available
Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - W Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 605-348-6218
Fax: 605-348-8209
2121 W Main St
Rapid City, SD 57702
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, October 28

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Thursday, October 29

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Halloween

Sunday, November 01

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, October 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, October 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, October 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 13

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Dessert Day

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Friday, October 16

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Boss's Day

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Sweetest Day

Sunday, October 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 23

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, October 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Pumpkin Day

Tuesday, October 27

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Day

Wednesday, October 28

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Halloween

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, November 02

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 03

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Sandwich Day

Wednesday, November 04

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, November 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 08

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, November 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, November 10

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, November 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Veteran's Day and National Sundae Day

Thursday, November 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, November 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, November 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, November 15

Midnight Toffee

Monday, November 16

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, November 17

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, November 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, November 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, November 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 22

Mint Explosion

Monday, November 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, November 25

Really Reese's

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Special Event: Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Black Friday

Saturday, November 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, November 30

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Special Events

  • Saturday, October 31:
    Halloween

  • Tuesday, November 3:
    National Sandwich Day

  • Wednesday, November 11:
    Veteran's Day and National Sundae Day

  • Thursday, November 26:
    Happy Thanksgiving!

  • Friday, November 27:
    Black Friday


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.