Skip to main content

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - Mt. Rushmore Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Peanut Butter Cup

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - Mt. Rushmore Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 605-716-2092
Fax: 605-716-2093
2501 Mt. Rushmore Rd
Rapid City, SD 57701
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 03

Midnight Toffee

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, September 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, September 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, September 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, September 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 15

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, September 16

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, September 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, September 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 26

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, September 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, September 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 03

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 09

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, October 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, October 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 22

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 24

Mint Explosion

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Midnight Toffee