Skip to main content

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - Mt. Rushmore Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - Mt. Rushmore Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 605-716-2092
Fax: 605-716-2093
2501 Mt. Rushmore Rd
Rapid City, SD 57701
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, April 02

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, April 03

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, April 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, April 06

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, April 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Midnight Toffee

Friday, April 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, April 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, April 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, April 17

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, April 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, April 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, April 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, April 22

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, April 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 24

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, April 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, April 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, April 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano