Skip to main content

Culver's of Richland Center, WI - US Hwy 14 E

Proudly Operated By: Melissa Hilleshiem

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Richland Center, WI - US Hwy 14 E

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-647-7790
2415 US Hwy 14 E
Richland Center, WI 53581
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: CLOSED- HAPPY EASTER

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, April 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, April 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, April 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, April 10

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: CLOSED- HAPPY EASTER

Monday, April 13

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, April 15

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, April 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, April 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 18

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, April 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event:  $2 Dirt Sundaes

Thursday, April 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, April 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, April 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, April 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, April 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, April 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 02

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, May 03

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, May 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, May 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 06

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, May 09

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, May 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 13

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, May 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, May 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, May 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 19

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, May 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 24

Really Reese's

Monday, May 25

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, May 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Special Events

  • Thursday, April 9:
    $2.50 Custard Pints , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Saturday, April 11:
    $2.50 Custard Pints , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Sunday, April 12:
    CLOSED- HAPPY EASTER

  • Thursday, April 16:
    $2.50 Custard Pints , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Wednesday, April 22:
    $2 Dirt Sundaes , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM