Skip to main content

Culver's of Richland Center, WI - US Hwy 14 E

Proudly Operated By: Melissa Hilleshiem

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Richland Center, WI - US Hwy 14 E

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-647-7790
2415 US Hwy 14 E
Richland Center, WI 53581
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, January 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, January 12

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, January 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, January 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, January 22

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, January 25

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 28

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 31

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 04

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, February 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, February 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, February 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 17

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, February 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 Custard Pints

Friday, February 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Special Events

  • Thursday, January 28:
    $2.50 Custard Pints , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Thursday, February 4:
    $2.50 Custard Pints , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Thursday, February 11:
    $2.50 Custard Pints , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Thursday, February 18:
    $2.50 Custard Pints , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.