Skip to main content

Culver's of Rochester, MN - 55th St NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeremy and Kasie Scheel - GM: Patty Manahan

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rochester, MN - 55th St NW

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-281-8538
Fax: 507-281-1337
3380 55th St NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 03

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, September 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, September 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 14

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 15

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 18

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 19

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, September 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 26

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 28

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, September 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, October 04

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, October 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 08

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, October 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 20

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, October 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Snickers Swirl