Skip to main content

Culver's of Rock Falls, IL - Harley Davidson Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jason and Heather Roe

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rock Falls, IL - Harley Davidson Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-535-9401
Fax: 815-535-9404
1901 Harley Davidson Dr
Rock Falls, IL 61071
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 03

Caramel Turtle

Monday, May 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, May 05

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, May 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, May 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Snickers Swirl

Friday, May 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Eclair

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Buy a Concrete Mixer and Support Local Foodbanks!

Thursday, May 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Buy a Concrete Mixer and Support Local Foodbanks!

Friday, May 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Buy a Concrete Mixer and Support Local Foodbanks!

Saturday, May 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Buy a Concrete Mixer and Support Local Foodbanks!

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Congrats Class of 2020!

Monday, May 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 26

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, May 27

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, May 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, May 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, May 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Sauk Valley Foodbank Share Night!

Wednesday, June 03

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, June 04

Midnight Toffee

Friday, June 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, June 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, June 07

Caramel Cashew

Monday, June 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, June 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, June 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, June 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, June 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, June 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, June 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, June 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, June 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, June 24

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, June 25

Snickers Swirl

Friday, June 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, June 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, June 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, June 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

Special Events

  • Tuesday, June 2:
    Sauk Valley Foodbank Share Night! , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    A portion of our sales will be donated to the SV Foodbank!