Skip to main content

Culver's of Sandusky, OH - Milan Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Michael Green

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sandusky, OH - Milan Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 419-502-2600
4637 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, January 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, January 07

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, January 13

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 07

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, February 11

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, February 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Turtle

Friday, February 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 28

Mint Explosion