Skip to main content

Culver's of Sandusky, OH - Milan Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Michael Green

Online ordering not available
Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sandusky, OH - Milan Rd

Closed Until 11:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 419-502-2600
4637 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 03

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 05

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 08

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 09

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, October 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, October 12

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 15

Cookies & Cream

Friday, October 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, October 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, October 19

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 25

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, October 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 31

Brownie Thunder

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, November 03

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, November 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, November 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, November 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, November 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, November 08

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, November 09

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 11

Really Reese's

Thursday, November 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 13

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, November 15

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 17

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, November 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 19

Midnight Toffee

Friday, November 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, November 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, November 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, November 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, November 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, November 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.