Skip to main content

Culver's of Sarasota, FL - S Tamiami Trl

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jenny Craig

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sarasota, FL - S Tamiami Trl

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 941-960-2141
Fax: 941-960-2418
7250 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 27

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 30

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 01

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, September 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, September 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 08

Really Reese's

Wednesday, September 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, September 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, September 11

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, September 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, September 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 23

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, September 24

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, September 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 27

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, September 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, September 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, October 02

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, October 03

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, October 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, October 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 13

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 14

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Mint Explosion

Monday, October 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, October 20

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 30

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano