Skip to main content

Culver's of Sarasota, FL - S Tamiami Trl

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jenny Craig

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sarasota, FL - S Tamiami Trl

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 941-960-2141
Fax: 941-960-2418
7250 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, August 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 03

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 05

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, August 06

Caramel Cashew

Friday, August 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, August 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 09

Midnight Toffee

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, August 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 13

Caramel Turtle

Friday, August 14

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, August 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, August 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Snickers Swirl

Friday, August 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, August 24

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, August 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, August 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, August 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry