Skip to main content

Culver's of Savage, MN - Hwy 13 W

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Laudenbach Family

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Savage, MN - Hwy 13 W

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 952-736-5970
Fax: 952-736-5991
4725 Hwy 13 W
Savage, MN 55378
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, August 03

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 04

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, August 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 06

Really Reese's

Friday, August 07

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, August 08

Mint Explosion

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, August 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 12

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, August 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, August 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 16

Midnight Toffee

Monday, August 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, August 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, August 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, August 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 30

Caramel Turtle

Monday, August 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, September 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, September 03

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, September 05

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, September 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, September 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 13

Mint Explosion

Monday, September 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 15

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, September 18

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, September 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 21

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, September 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, September 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 30

Really Reese's