Skip to main content

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - E Algonquin Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering coming soon
Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - E Algonquin Rd

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-925-8000
Fax: 847-925-8001
1410 E Algonquin Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One Mix-In)

Monday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Tuesday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Saturday, January 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, January 03

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Hot Fudge Sundae!

Monday, January 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Wednesday, January 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Thursday, January 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Concrete Mixer!

Friday, January 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish Or Cone!

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Sunday, January 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Monday, January 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Tuesday, January 12

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Concrete Mixer!

Wednesday, January 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Thursday, January 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Friday, January 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Saturday, January 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, January 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One Mix-In)

Monday, January 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Tuesday, January 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Thursday, January 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, January 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Sunday, January 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Monday, January 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer!(Only One Mix-in)

Tuesday, January 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish Or Cone!

Wednesday, January 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Hot Fudge Sundae!

Thursday, January 28

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, January 29

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Saturday, January 30

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop waffle Cone!

Tuesday, February 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Wednesday, February 03

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Hot Fudge Sundae!

Thursday, February 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer!

Saturday, February 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Sunday, February 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Monday, February 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Tuesday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Wednesday, February 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One Mix-In)

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, February 12

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Saturday, February 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, February 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Monday, February 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish Or Cone!

Tuesday, February 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Wednesday, February 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One Mix-In)

Thursday, February 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, February 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Saturday, February 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Monday, February 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer!

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Wednesday, February 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Thursday, February 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Friday, February 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Saturday, February 27

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, February 28

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One-Mix In)

Special Events

  • Friday, January 15:
    $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

  • Saturday, January 16:
    Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

  • Sunday, January 17:
    $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One Mix-In)

  • Monday, January 18:
    $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Tuesday, January 19:
    $1.99 Short Shake!