Skip to main content

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - E Algonquin Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Schaumburg, IL - E Algonquin Rd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-925-8000
Fax: 847-925-8001
1410 E Algonquin Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, August 12

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

TOMORROW – Thursday, August 13

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish Or Cone!

Sunday, August 16

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Sunday, August 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer!(Only One Mix-in)

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Tuesday, August 04

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish Or Cone!

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Thursday, August 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon ice !

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, August 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Monday, August 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One Mix-In)

Tuesday, August 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Wednesday, August 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

Thursday, August 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Saturday, August 15

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish Or Cone!

Sunday, August 16

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Monday, August 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One Mix-In)

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Waffle Cone!

Wednesday, August 19

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

Thursday, August 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, August 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Saturday, August 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, August 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Monday, August 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Concrete Mixer!

Tuesday, August 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Wednesday, August 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer!

Friday, August 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake!

Sunday, August 30

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Monday, August 31

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Wednesday, September 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer!(Only One Mix-in)

Thursday, September 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Friday, September 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Saturday, September 05

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, September 06

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Monday, September 07

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

Tuesday, September 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer! (Only One Mix-In)

Wednesday, September 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Thursday, September 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Friday, September 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

Sunday, September 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish or Cone!

Monday, September 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Tuesday, September 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, September 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Concrete Mixer!

Saturday, September 19

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Four Pints Of Custard For $6.99!

Sunday, September 20

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

Monday, September 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Tuesday, September 22

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Wednesday, September 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Waffle Cone!

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Friday, September 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Mini Mixer!(Only One Mix-in)

Saturday, September 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

Sunday, September 27

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)

Monday, September 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

Tuesday, September 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

Wednesday, September 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.99 Single Scoop Dish Or Cone!

Special Events

  • Wednesday, August 12:
    $1.99 Single Scoop Lemon Ice!

  • Thursday, August 13:
    $1.99 Short Root Beer Float!

  • Friday, August 14:
    $1.99 One Scoop Hot Fudge Sundae!

  • Saturday, August 15:
    $1.99 Single Scoop Dish Or Cone!

  • Sunday, August 16:
    $1.99 Short Shake! (Only One Mix-In)