Skip to main content

Culver's of Shorewood, WI - E Capitol Dr

Locally Owned and Operated

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Shorewood, WI - E Capitol Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 414-962-4444
Fax: 414-967-0293
1325 E Capitol Dr
Shorewood, WI 53211
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 02

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 03

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, February 07

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, February 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 20

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 22

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 23

Mint Explosion

Monday, February 24

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 25

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 26

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 04

Really Reese's

Thursday, March 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, March 06

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, March 07

Double Strawberry

Sunday, March 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 09

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, March 10

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, March 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 12

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, March 13

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, March 14

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, March 15

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, March 16

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, March 19

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, March 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, March 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 25

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, March 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, March 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, March 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, March 31

Double Marshmallow Oreo