Skip to main content

Culver's of Sparta, WI - W Wisconsin St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Adam & Shianne Hayden General Manager Tamara Ramon

Online ordering not available
Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sparta, WI - W Wisconsin St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-269-5757
911 W Wisconsin St
Sparta, WI 54656
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Wednesday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, November 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 04

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, November 05

Mint Explosion

Friday, November 06

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, November 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, November 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, November 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, November 11

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, November 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, November 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, November 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, November 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, November 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, November 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, November 19

Snickers Swirl

Friday, November 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, November 22

Really Reese's

Monday, November 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, November 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, November 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, November 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, December 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, December 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, December 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, December 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, December 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 09

Mint Explosion

Thursday, December 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, December 11

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, December 12

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, December 14

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, December 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, December 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, December 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, December 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, December 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, December 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, December 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, December 29

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, December 30

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, December 31

Heath Chocolate Almond