Skip to main content

Culver's of St. Petersburg, FL - 4th St N

Proudly Owned and Operated: Matt Stuligross

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of St. Petersburg, FL - 4th St N

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 727-217-0753
9046 4th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, July 10

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, July 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, July 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, July 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, July 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, July 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 24

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 26

Really Reese's

Monday, July 27

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 28

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, July 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 30

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, July 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, August 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 05

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 06

Caramel Cashew

Friday, August 07

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, August 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 15

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 16

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, August 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, August 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, August 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble