Skip to main content

Culver's of Stevens Point, WI - US Hwy 10 E

Proudly Owned and Operated: Trzebiatowski Family

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Stevens Point, WI - US Hwy 10 E

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-341-8666
Fax: 715-341-7786
5346 US Hwy 10 E
Stevens Point, WI 54482
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 02

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, August 03

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, August 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, August 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, August 11

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, August 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 16

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 19

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, August 20

Mint Explosion

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, August 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, August 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, September 04

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, September 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, September 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, September 18

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, September 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 20

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 21

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, September 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, September 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, September 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar