Skip to main content

Culver's of Suamico, WI - Velp Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Heath Chocolate Almond

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Suamico, WI - Velp Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-770-4041
Fax: 920-857-1626
11820 Velp Ave
Suamico, WI 54313
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, October 28

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

TOMORROW – Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

Sunday, November 01

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, October 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 12

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 15

Really Reese's

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Turtle

Monday, October 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, October 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, October 29

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 31

Cookies & Cream

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Caramel Turtle

Monday, November 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, November 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, November 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, November 05

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, November 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, November 09

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, November 10

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, November 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, November 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, November 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Really Reese's

Sunday, November 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, November 16

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, November 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 18

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, November 19

Snickers Swirl

Friday, November 20

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, November 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, November 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, November 25

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, November 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.