Skip to main content

Culver's of Sussex, WI - Hwy 164

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sussex, WI - Hwy 164

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-820-9592
Fax: 262-820-9053
W249N6620 Hwy 164
Sussex, WI 53089
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, October 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 07

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, October 14

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, October 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, October 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 23

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 24

Mint Explosion

Sunday, October 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, October 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, October 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.