Skip to main content

Culver's of The Colony, TX - State Hwy 121

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Patterson Family

Online ordering not available
Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of The Colony, TX - State Hwy 121

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 214-469-2900
Fax: 214-469-2901
5100 State Hwy 121
Lewisville, TX 75056
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Wednesday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 02

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, January 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, January 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 14

Really Reese's

Friday, January 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 16

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, January 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, January 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, January 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, January 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Really Reese's

Tuesday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 09

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, February 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, February 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, February 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 27

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake