Skip to main content

Culver's of The Colony, TX - State Hwy 121

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Patterson Family

Peanut Butter Cup

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of The Colony, TX - State Hwy 121

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 214-469-2900
Fax: 214-469-2901
5100 State Hwy 121
Lewisville, TX 75056
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 07

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 08

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Friday, July 10

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, July 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, July 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 06

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, July 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, July 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Cookies & Cream

Friday, July 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, July 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, July 19

Really Reese's

Monday, July 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, July 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, July 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Turtle

Monday, July 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 29

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 31

Andes Mint Avalanche