Skip to main content

Culver's of Tomah, WI - Wittig Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Tomah, WI - Wittig Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-374-2563
Fax: 608-374-2560
147 Wittig Rd
Tomah, WI 54660
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 02

Mint Explosion

Friday, July 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, July 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, July 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Mint Explosion

Monday, July 13

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, July 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, July 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, July 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, July 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 22

Really Reese's

Thursday, July 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 26

Snickers Swirl

Monday, July 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, July 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 31

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, August 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 05

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, August 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, August 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 15

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 16

Really Reese's

Monday, August 17

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Mint Explosion

Friday, August 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, August 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, August 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Brownie Batter Overload