Skip to main content

Culver's of Waupaca, WI - W Fulton St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Brady & Tana Schulist

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Waupaca, WI - W Fulton St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-256-0066
Fax: 715-256-0098
1045 W Fulton St
Waupaca, WI 54981
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 02

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, February 03

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, February 07

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 10

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, February 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 18

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 19

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, February 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 24

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 27

Mint Explosion

Friday, February 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Cookies & Cream

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, March 02

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, March 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, March 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, March 08

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 09

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 10

Really Reese's

Wednesday, March 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, March 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, March 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, March 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, March 15

Double Strawberry

Monday, March 16

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, March 17

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, March 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, March 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, March 20

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, March 21

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, March 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Midnight Toffee

Friday, March 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, March 28

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, March 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, March 30

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Tuesday, March 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough