Skip to main content

Culver's of Wautoma, WI - N Century Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mark Scimeca and Andy Murphy

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wautoma, WI - N Century Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-787-4090
Fax: 920-787-0881
101 N Century Dr
Wautoma, WI 54982
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, January 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, January 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 08

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, January 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, January 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 12

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 13

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, January 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, January 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, January 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, January 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, January 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, January 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Eclair

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 02

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 04

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, February 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, February 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, February 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, February 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 17

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 18

Really Reese's

Friday, February 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 22

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 26

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 28

Raspberry Cheesecake