Skip to main content

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Sun Vista Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Marty Roeske

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Sun Vista Dr

Open Until 10:30 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-949-1414
Fax: 813-949-1422
2303 Sun Vista Dr
Lutz, FL 33559
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Special Event: $2.00 PREPACKED PINTS!

TOMORROW – Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: BOGO DOUBLE DELUXE BUTTERBURGERS

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: BOGO 2 SCOOP SUNDAES

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: FREE UPGRADE TO CHEESE CURDS IN A VALUE BASKET

December 2019

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.00 PREPACKED PINTS!

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.00 PREPACKED PINTS!

Georgia Peach

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: BOGO DOUBLE DELUXE BUTTERBURGERS

Double Strawberry

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: BOGO 2 SCOOP SUNDAES

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: FREE UPGRADE TO CHEESE CURDS IN A VALUE BASKET

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.00 OFF AND 4PC CHICKEN TENDER VALUE BASKET

Rocky Road

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.00 OFF ANY VALUE BASKET

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.00 SHORT SHAKES (VANILLA, CHOCOLATE, STRAWBERRY ONLY)

Turtle

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.00 OFF ANY MELT VALUE BASKET

Butter Brickle

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.00 OFF COD DINNER

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.00 ANY CHICKEN SANDWICH

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.00 OFF ENTREE SALAD

Caramel Cashew

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1 SHORT ROOT BEER FLOATS

Turtle Dove

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.00 PREPACKED PINTS!

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.00 PREPACKED PINTS!

January 2020

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Georgia Peach

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Twix Mix

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Tuesday, December 10:
    $2.00 PREPACKED PINTS! , 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

  • Thursday, December 12:
    BOGO DOUBLE DELUXE BUTTERBURGERS , 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

    12 DAYS OF CULVER'S

  • Friday, December 13:
    BOGO 2 SCOOP SUNDAES , 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

    12 DAYS OF CULVER'S

  • Saturday, December 14:
    FREE UPGRADE TO CHEESE CURDS IN A VALUE BASKET , 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

    12 DAYS OF CULVER'S

  • Sunday, December 15:
    $1.00 OFF AND 4PC CHICKEN TENDER VALUE BASKET , 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

    12 DAYS OF CULVER'S