Skip to main content

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Sun Vista Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Marty Roeske

Chocolate Eclair

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Sun Vista Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-949-1414
Fax: 813-949-1422
2303 Sun Vista Dr
Lutz, FL 33559
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Special Event: First Day of Fall

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chicken Month

Thursday, September 24

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 02

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chicken Month

Thursday, September 03

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 05

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, September 07

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, September 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chicken Month

Thursday, September 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, September 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Milkshake Day

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chicken Month

Thursday, September 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheeseburger Day

Friday, September 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Chocolate Eclair

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Special Event: First Day of Fall

Wednesday, September 23

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chicken Month

Thursday, September 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, September 26

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 27

Really Reese's

Monday, September 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 02

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, October 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, October 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, October 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, October 21

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 22

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 23

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 24

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 31

Peanut Butter Cup

Special Events

  • Tuesday, September 22:
    First Day of Fall , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    1$ Short Pumpkin Spice Shake

  • Wednesday, September 23:
    National Chicken Month , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    1/2 price any chicken sandwich or tenders