Skip to main content

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Sun Vista Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Marty Roeske

Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Sun Vista Dr

Open Until 10:30 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-949-1414
Fax: 813-949-1422
2303 Sun Vista Dr
Lutz, FL 33559
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 03

Double Strawberry

Saturday, January 04

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, January 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 08

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, January 10

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 11

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, January 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 15

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 16

Snickers Swirl

Friday, January 17

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 19

Cookies & Cream

Monday, January 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.00 REGULAR CHEESE CURDS!

Tuesday, January 21

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 25

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 27

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 28

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, January 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 30

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, January 31

Really Reese's

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Double Strawberry

Monday, February 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 05

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, February 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, February 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, February 13

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 17

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, February 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 22

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 26

Butter Brickle

Thursday, February 27

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 29

Oreo Cheesecake