Skip to main content

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Wiregrass

Proudly Owned and Operated: Martin Roeske

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Wiregrass

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-461-8950
28831 State Rd 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, July 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, July 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, July 10

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, July 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 17

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, July 20

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 21

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, July 23

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, July 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Special Event: NATIONAL HOT FUDGE SUNDAE DAY!

Sunday, July 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, July 27

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, July 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 04

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, August 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, August 10

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, August 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, August 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, August 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, August 19

Mint Explosion

Thursday, August 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, August 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, August 28

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 29

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Eclair

Special Events

  • Saturday, July 25:
    NATIONAL HOT FUDGE SUNDAE DAY! , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    1/2 PRICE HOT FUDGE SUNDAES!