Skip to main content

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Wiregrass

Proudly Owned and Operated: Martin Roeske

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Wiregrass

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-461-8950
28831 State Rd 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF ANY SALAD

Tuesday, January 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF ANY SALAD

Wednesday, January 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF ANY SALAD

Thursday, January 07

Chocolate Eclair

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF ANY SALAD

Friday, January 08

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF ANY SALAD

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, January 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF A REGULAR SOUP

Tuesday, January 12

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF A REGULAR SOUP

Wednesday, January 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF A REGULAR SOUP

Thursday, January 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF A REGULAR SOUP

Friday, January 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: MINDFUL CHOICES SPECIAL - $1 OFF A REGULAR SOUP

Saturday, January 16

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, January 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: NATIONAL CHEESE LOVER'S DAY!

Thursday, January 21

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, January 22

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 24

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 31

Peanut Butter Cup

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, February 02

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, February 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, February 16

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, February 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 18

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 19

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, February 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, February 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, February 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 27

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 28

Chocolate Eclair

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.