Skip to main content

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Wiregrass

Proudly Owned and Operated: Martin Roeske

Online ordering not available
Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wesley Chapel, FL - Wiregrass

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-461-8950
28831 State Rd 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, November 29

Monday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 01

Wednesday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, November 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, November 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, November 06

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, November 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, November 09

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, November 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Special Event: VETERANS DAY!

Thursday, November 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, November 13

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, November 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, November 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, November 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, November 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, November 21

Chocolate Eclair

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Special Event: BOGO PUMPKIN CONCRETE MIXERS!

Sunday, November 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, November 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 24

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, November 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL!

Saturday, November 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 29

Really Reese's

Monday, November 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, December 04

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, December 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, December 06

Cookies & Cream

Monday, December 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, December 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, December 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, December 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, December 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 12

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, December 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, December 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, December 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, December 18

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, December 19

Really Reese's

Sunday, December 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, December 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, December 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, December 23

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Mint Explosion

Sunday, December 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, December 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, December 31

Peanut Butter Cup