Skip to main content

Culver's of West Bend, WI - W Washington St

Locally Owned and Operated

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of West Bend, WI - W Washington St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-335-9820
Fax: 262-335-9822
2350 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53090
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 04

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 05

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, August 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 09

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, August 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, August 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, August 20

Really Reese's

Friday, August 21

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, August 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 28

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, August 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble