Skip to main content

Culver's of White Bear Lake, MN - White Bear Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Laudenbach Family

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of White Bear Lake, MN - White Bear Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-330-0393
3202 White Bear Ave
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, April 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, April 06

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, April 07

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, April 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, April 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, April 12

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, April 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, April 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 17

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, April 18

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, April 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, April 20

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, April 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, April 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, April 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 28

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, April 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, May 02

Mint Explosion

Sunday, May 03

Caramel Turtle

Monday, May 04

Really Reese's

Tuesday, May 05

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, May 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, May 07

Midnight Toffee

Friday, May 08

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, May 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, May 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, May 14

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, May 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 16

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, May 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, May 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, May 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, May 21

Caramel Cashew

Friday, May 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, May 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, May 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 27

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, May 28

Mint Explosion

Friday, May 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, May 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake