Skip to main content

Culver's of White Bear Lake, MN - White Bear Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Laudenbach Family

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of White Bear Lake, MN - White Bear Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-330-0393
3202 White Bear Ave
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, December 02

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 03

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, December 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, December 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, December 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 10

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 13

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, December 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, December 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, December 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, December 20

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, December 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, December 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, December 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, December 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 28

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, December 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, December 30

Mint Explosion

Thursday, December 31

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, January 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 11

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 13

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, January 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 17

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 18

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, January 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, January 21

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, January 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel