Skip to main content

Culver's of Whitewater, WI - W Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Operating Owner - Katie Grady

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Whitewater, WI - W Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-472-9999
Fax: 262-472-6469
1414 W Main St
Whitewater, WI 53190
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 02

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, September 03

Snickers Swirl

Friday, September 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, September 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, September 08

Really Reese's

Wednesday, September 09

Mint Explosion

Thursday, September 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, September 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, September 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 16

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, September 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, September 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, September 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, September 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 07

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, October 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 13

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 14

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, October 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, October 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 23

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 25

Really Reese's

Monday, October 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, October 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 31

Salted Double Caramel Pecan