Skip to main content

Culver's of Whitewater, WI - W Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Operating Owner - Katie Grady

Online ordering coming soon
Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Whitewater, WI - W Main St

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-472-9999
Fax: 262-472-6469
1414 W Main St
Whitewater, WI 53190
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, November 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, November 04

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, November 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, November 08

Midnight Toffee

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, November 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, November 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, November 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, November 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, November 17

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, November 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, November 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 22

Brownie Thunder

Monday, November 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, November 25

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Snickers Swirl

Monday, November 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, December 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, December 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, December 05

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, December 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 08

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, December 09

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, December 10

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, December 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, December 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, December 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, December 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, December 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 23

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, December 24

Cookies & Cream

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, December 27

Caramel Cashew

Monday, December 28

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, December 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, December 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Oreo Cheesecake