Skip to main content

Culver's of Whitewater, WI - W Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Operating Owner - Katie Grady

Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Whitewater, WI - W Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-472-9999
Fax: 262-472-6469
1414 W Main St
Whitewater, WI 53190
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 02

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, July 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, July 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 09

Mint Explosion

Friday, July 10

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 13

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, July 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, July 20

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, July 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, July 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 25

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, July 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 28

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, July 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 31

Caramel Cashew