Skip to main content

Culver's of Wisconsin Dells, WI - Hwy 13

Locally Owned and Operated

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wisconsin Dells, WI - Hwy 13

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-253-9080
Fax: 608-253-9138
351 Hwy 13
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, February 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 05

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 06

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 10

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 12

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, February 13

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, February 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, February 18

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Butter Brickle

Thursday, February 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, February 24

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, March 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, March 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 07

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, March 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, March 12

Mint Explosion

Friday, March 13

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, March 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, March 15

Caramel Turtle

Monday, March 16

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, March 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, March 20

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, March 21

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, March 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, March 26

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, March 27

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, March 28

Really Reese's

Sunday, March 29

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, March 31

Oreo Cheesecake