Skip to main content

Culver's of Wisconsin Dells, WI - Hwy 13

Proudly Owned and Operated: Richie Strutz

Mint Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wisconsin Dells, WI - Hwy 13

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-253-9080
Fax: 608-253-9138
351 Hwy 13
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, January 06

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, January 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, January 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 22

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 27

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 30

Mint Explosion

Sunday, January 31

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 02

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 08

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, February 10

Mint Explosion

Thursday, February 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 12

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, February 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 16

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, February 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, February 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, February 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, February 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.